Outside Sales Team

International and volume customers please call: 1-229-482-3131 or 1-800-634-1672 or e-mail seedsales@pattenseed.com.

Rick Burns - Greenville & Spartanburg, SC
tel: 864-380-0385
rburns@supersod.com

 

Jason Korey - Augusta, GA, Aiken & Florence, SC
tel: 803-349-5570
jkorey@supersod.com

 

Parke Harris - Charleston, SC
tel: 843-540-7970
pharris@supersod.com

 

Kevin Farrell - Raleigh, NC
tel: 919-696-8430
kfarrell@supersod.com

 

Brandon Pope - Charlotte, NC
tel: 980-257-7384
bpope@supersod.com

 

Brandon Starnes - Charlotte, NC
tel: 980-722-4227
bstarnes@supersod.com

 

Julia Speir - Metro Atlanta & North Georgia
tel: 770-655-6188
jspeir@supersod.com

 

Ross Davies - Atlanta, GA
tel: 704-644-9996
rdavies@supersod.com

 

Brandon Eubanks - Middle & South Georgia
tel: 478-256-9608
beubanks@supersod.com